Text Us! 289-212-0847

    "Because Family is Important to You and Me"

  • Call Us: 905-669-2109

Our Team

Rachel Radley Barrister and Solicitor

Phone: 905-770-2109 ext. 101 Rachel.Radley@RadleyLaw.ca

Click for full Biography

Christopher Yu, B.A., J.D Barrister and Solicitor

Phone: 905-770-2109 christopher.yu@radleylaw.ca

Click for full Biography

Kamla O. Lewis Barrister and Solicitor

Phone: 905-770-2109 ext. 108 Kamla.O.Lewis@radleylaw.ca

Click for full Biography

Kelsey Whitney Office Manager & Law Clerk - On Maternity Leave

Phone: 905-770-2109 ext. 102 Kelsey.Whitney@radleylaw.ca

Click for full Biography

Mariya Savova Law Clerk

Phone: 905-770-2109 ext. 105 Mariya.Savova@Radleylaw.ca

Click for full Biography

Tania Morgado Law Clerk

Phone: 905-770-2109 ext. 102 tania.morgado@radleylaw.ca

Click for full Biography

Melissa Georgievski Law Clerk

Phone: 905-770-2109 ext. 103 melissa.georgievski@radleylaw.ca

Click for full Biography

 

Because Family is Important to You and Me

Phone: 905-669-2109

Add: 8395 Jane Street, Suite 101, Vaughan, ON L4K 5Y2